These countries currently have active dpaste users, _and_ have zero entries on the TOS-violators blocklist. Thanks, good guys!

Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Egypt, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guatemala, Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Mauritius, Montenegro, Puerto Rico, Slovenia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Togo, Uganda, Uzbekistan, and Zimbabwe!

Sign in to participate in the conversation

Fosstodon is an English speaking Mastodon instance that is open to anyone who is interested in technology; particularly free & open source software.