Follow

Today @fire219_SIMPL@twitter.com joins ARM Software Developers for a chat about PINE64 and the .

TODAY 6:00PM UTC / 7:00PM CET/ 10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST

LINK: youtube.com/watch?v=cOj1nGeQzT

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Fosstodon

Fosstodon is an English speaking Mastodon instance that is open to anyone who is interested in technology; particularly free & open source software.